data-ad-format="autorelaxed" data-ad-client="ca-pub-5577090348023808" data-ad-slot="6011610902">

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC),List of State Offices in Nigeria

admin NEWS

Spread the love

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC),List of State Offices in Nigeria

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC),List of State Offices in Nigeria

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC),List of State Offices in Nigeria

State Offices in Nigeria

 

  1. Corporate Headquarters

Plot 420, Tigris Crescent,

Off Aguiyi Ironsi Street,

Maitama

Abuja.

email: cservice@cac.gov.ng

  1. Lagos (ALAUSA)

PLOT 7, OTUNBA JOBI FELE WAY, BEHIND MKO GARDENS,

ALAUSA, IKEJA,

Lagos State

Nigeria

email: oregun@cac.gov.ng

07098107040, 07098107041

ALSO READ:  ON NEWS |Nigeria FSARS Rescues 4-Year-old Son  of Borno APC Chairman And Arrest of 3 kidnappers in Maiduguri (See Photos)

  1. Kano

52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road,

Kano

Kano State

Nigeria

email: kano@cac.gov.ng

064-891018

  1. Portharcourt

Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans Amadi Industrial Layout,

Portharcourt

Rivers State

Nigeria

email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng

  1. Lagos (ISLAND)

NO 18/20, CATHOLIC MISSION STREET,

LAGOS ISLAND,

LAGOS

email: yaba@cac.gov.ng

08095522821

  1. Enugu

Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue

Enugu

Enugu State

Nigeria

email: enugu@cac.gov.ng

042488728

  1. Benin

NO 44, GODWIN ABBE WAY, OFF SAPELE ROAD, G.R.A.,

BENIN-CITY,

Edo State

Nigeria

email: edo@cac.gov.ng

052-895590

8. Owerri

BESIDE CITY GLOBAL HOTEL, BY UMUGUMA JUNCTION, PORTHARCOURT ROAD,

Owerri

Imo State

Nigeria

email: owerri@cac.gov.ng

084-234979, 084-232049

ALSO READ:  World Bank: Best Ways to Increase Human Capital

 

  1. Kaduna

No. 1 Yakubu Avenue, Behind Lugard Hall

Kaduna

Kaduna Sate

Nigeria

email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng

062-290275

10. Jos

YINGI, RAYFIELD ROAD,

AFTER MTN OFFICE BEFORE GOLD N BASE JUNCTION,

BESIDE AIRFORCE BASE,

JOS,

PLATEAU STATE

jos@cac.gov.ng

097821438

  1. Ibadan

Premium House, 1st Floor, Jericho,

opposite Evans publishing company,

Eleyele, Ibadan

Oyo State

Nigeria

email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng

  1. Akure

151, OYEMEKUN ROAD,

AKURE, ONDO STATE

email: akure@cac.gov.ng

034-216157, 034-216160

  1. Ilorin

10, Adama Bola Sa’adu House 10, Ahmadu Bello way, G.R.A,

Ilorin

Kwara State

Nigeria

email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng

031-743523

ALSO READ:  Bill Gates’ Comments on Economic Growth Plan of Nigerian Threatened by FG

 

  1. Abeokuta

56/63,First Avenue,

Beside O.K centre,

Ibara Housing Estate,

ABEOKUTA,

OGUN STATE

abeokuta@cac.gov.ng

039-773355

  1. Uyo

  2. 4, UBI INYANG STRET,

UYO,

AKWA IBOM STATE

uyo@cac.gov.ng

07029479422

  1. Calabar

38 MCC ROAD,

CALABAR,

CROSS RIVER STATE

calabar@cac.gov.ng

052880743, 07029733901

  1. Makurdi

PLOT BNA 5366, ABU KING SHULUWA ROAD, OFF OTUKPO ROAD,

MAKURDI,

BENUE STATE.

makurdi@cac.gov.ng

09033507822

  1. Sokoto

NO 3, SULTAN ABUBAKAR ROAD,

SOKOTO,

SOKOTO STATE.

sokoto@cac.gov.ng

08137723264

  1. Minna

3, INTERCITY BANK BUILDING, 3RD FLOOR, (FORMER BOSSO ROAD),

MINNA,

NIGER STATE

minna@cac.gov.ng

08166344845

  1. Gombe

OPPOSITE GOMBE LOW-COST HOUSING ESTATE,

GOMBE,

GOMBE STATE

gombe@cac.gov.ng

08166257615

  1. DUTSE

NO 11, ASMA’U HOUSE, KIYAWA ROAD (SAME BUILDING WITH AFRI BANK),

DUTSE,

JIGAWA OFFICE

dutse@cac.gov.ng

08166163747

  1. Bauchi

11A, MOHAMMED BELLO KIRFI ROAD,OPPOSITE STATE LIBRARY,

BAUCHI,

BAUCHI STATE

bauchi@cac.gov.ng

07098204909, 07098706448, 07098706315

  1. Katsina

  2. 5, BLOCK G, COMMERCIAL LAYOUT, GIDAN DAWA,

ALONG IBB WAY, KLP 137, KANO ROAD,

KATSINA,

KATSINA STATE

katsina@cac.gov.ng

08031195705

  1. BIRNIN KEBBI

  2. 14, SULTAN ABUBAKAR ROAD, ALONG GOVERNMENT HOUSE,

BIRNIN-KEBBI,

KEBBI STATE

kebbi@cac.gov.ng

08165101055

  1. Awka

NO 394, NNAMDI AZIKIWE AVENUE,

OPPOSITE REDEEMED CHRISTIAN CHURCH STATE HEADQUARTERS,

AWKA,

ANAMBRA STATE.

awka@cac.gov.ng

048810844

  1. LOKOJA

NO 1, EQUITY PLAZA, SURULERE STREET, PHASE 1,

LOKOGOMA, LOKOJA,

KOGI STATE

lokoja@cac.gov.ng

08178453642

ALSO READ:  Full History of Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN) - Prime Point

 

  1. GUSAU

2A, SANI ABATCHA WAY,

BESIDE GTB,

GUSAU,

ZAMFARA STATE.

gusau@cac.gov.ng

08160013387

  1. Yola

NO 2, HOSPITAL ROAD, OPPOSITE GALBOSE HOSPITAL,

JIMETA, YOLA,

ADAMAWA STATE

yola@cac.gov.ng

08031878305

  1. Maiduguri

ADJACENT STARCOMMS OFFICE,

DEMBOA ROAD, OLD G.R.A.,

MAIDUGURI,

BORNO STATE

maiduguri@cac.gov.ng

076-970144

  1. Asaba

PLOT 74, BLOCK 11, ASABA HOUSING ESTATE,

CORE AREA LAYOUT, DBS ROAD,

ASABA,

DELTA STATE

asaba@cac.gov.ng

08095519103

  1. Umuahia

PLOT 111B, ELEGHEIM LAYOUT, ALONG BCA ROAD,

UMUAHIA,

ABIA STATE

umuahia@cac.gov.ng

07070235229, 07070235249

  1. Lafia

19, SABON FEGI, OPPOSITE MODERN MARKET ROAD,

LAFIA,

NASARAWA STATE.

lafia@cac.gov.ng

08063438599

  1. Osogbo

KILOMETRE 4, GBONGAN ROAD, NEAR FRSC, BESIDE ADE BARE SPECIALIST HOSPITAL,

OGO OLUWA, OSOGBO,

OSUN STATE

osogbo@cac.gov.ng

07098700823

  1. Damaturu

damaturu@cac.gov.ng

08161521322

ALSO READ:  Enugu State News | Ugwuanyi has no Rival in Enugu 2019 says Ezeagu LG Chairman

 

  1. Jalingo

153, OPPOSITE MURI HOTEL, HAMMA RUWA WAY,

JALINGO,

TARABA STATE

jalingo@cac.gov.ng

079224221, 079224241

  1. Yenagoa

NO 444, CHIEF MELFORD OKILO EXPRESS WAY, YENEZUE-GENE,

YENAGOA,

BAYELSA STATE.

yenagoa@cac.gov.ng

08162458045

  1. Abakaliki

NO 13, SAM EGWU WAY,

ABAKALIKI,

EBONYI STATE

abakaliki@cac.gov.ng

08165479636

  1. Ado-Ekiti

PLOT 4, COMMERCIAL BLOCK ‘C’ EXTENSION TO GRA ALONG NEW IYIN ROAD ( BANK/SECRETARIAT ROAD),

ADO-EKITI,

EKITI STATE.

ekiti@cac.gov.ng

08088704641, 08088715644

  1. FCT (ABUJA)

PLOT 565, NDOLA SQUARE, OFF MICHAEL OKPARA STREET,

ZONE 5, WUSE, ABUJA

abuja@cac.gov.ng

08095523000

ALSO READ:  Election 2019: INEC Has Not Yet Apologized To all Nigerians For its Failure

 

Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC),List of State Offices in Nigeria. Don`t forget to share with your friends using social media Icons via: Facebook, Twitter, G+, whatsapp etc, and also comment using our comment below.

You May Also Like..

These Couple Falls From 9 Storey Building While Having Sex, Must See

Spread the love

Spread the loveThese Couple falls from 9 storey building while having sex, Must see These Couple Falls From 9 Storey […]

A Soldier Planning a Coup Against the President Was Found, Must See

Spread the love

Spread the loveA Soldier Planning a Coup Against the President Was Found, Must See A Soldier Planning a Coup Against […]

Twins Became Catholic Priests in Owerri and Many Asked Why? See Here

Spread the love

Spread the loveTwins Became Catholic Priests in Owerri and Many Asked Why? See Here Twins Became Catholic Priests in Owerri […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *